BEHS News and Information


New Athletic Procedures
New Athletic Procedures for Bamberg County School District

Please note the new procedures for Bamberg County School District athletic events.

Fri Sep 23 03:52 PM

Meet the Superintendent
Meet The Superintendent

9/13/22 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m

Thu Sep 01 02:57 PM

Senior Pics.
Sign Up for Senior Pictures

Read the article for full details.

Thu Jun 30 12:59 PM

Graduation Information
Live Stream the 2022 Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School Graduation Ceremony

Join us for the live stream of the 2022 Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School Graduation Ceremony

Fri May 27 03:33 PM

Senior Information
Senior Awards Presentation

Watch the senior awards presentation here. https://youtu.be/7EwfWcW72YQ

Wed May 25 08:41 AM

Important Announcement
Early Release Wednesday 5/24/22

Bamberg District One will have early release tomorrow for students. Richard Carroll Elementary will release at 12:30 pm, Bamberg-Ehrhardt Middle School at 12:45 pm, and Bamberg-Ehrhardt High at 12:50 pm. Please contact your child’s school with any questions.

Tue May 24 10:27 PM

Job Fair
Bamberg County School District Job Fair April 29th

Bamberg County School District Job Fair April 29th from 10:00am to 1:00pm at Bamberg Ehrhardt Middle School.

Wed Apr 20 10:00 AM

Return to In Person Instruction
Return to In-Person Instruction Tomorrow (4-8-22)

Faculty, Staff, Students, and Parents, Bamberg Districts 1 & 2 will return to in-person learning tomorrow, Friday, April 8th, for all students.

Thu Apr 07 02:49 PM

Important Announcement
Tomorrow (4-7-22) will be an eLearning Day for Students

Faculty, Staff, Students, and Parents, Bamberg School Districts 1 and 2 will have an eLearning day again tomorrow for students; however, all faculty and staff are asked to report to work at normal times.

Wed Apr 06 03:45 PM

Weather Alert
Tomorrow (4-6-22) To Be An eLearning Day

Faculty, staff, parents, and students - due to conditions across our county resulting from weather damage including power outages and roads blocked, all schools in Bamberg Districts One and Two will be closed tomorrow and students will have an eLearning day.

Tue Apr 05 08:34 PM