Mr. Ulmer

Dennis Ulmer

Principal

dulmer@bamberg1.net

Mr. Smith

Jordan Smith 

Assistant Principal

jdsmith@bamberg1.net

Gainyard

Contrilla Anderson

CATE Teacher

cgainyard@bamberg1.net

Bannister

Jennifer Bannister

English Teacher

jbannister@bamberg1.net

Berry

Coby Berry

Math Teacher

cberry@bamberg1.net

Bunch

Angela Bunch

Science Teacher

abunch@bamberg1.net

Placeholder

Marcus Cann

Special Services

mcann@bamberg1.net

Chavis

Robin Chavis

Administrative Assistant

rchavis@bamberg1.net

Choi

David Choi

Social Studies Teacher

dchoi@bamberg1.net

Compton

Kim Compton

Social Studies Teacher

kcompton@bamberg1.net

Ferguson

Constance Ferguson

English Teacher

cferguson@bamberg1.net

Grimes

Wanda Grimes

CATE Teacher

wgrimes@bamberg1.net

Hartzog

Dena Hartzog

Special Services

dhartzog@bamberg1.net

Placeholder

Larkin Hiott

English Teacher

lhiott@bamberg1.net

Hunt

Kathy Hunt

CATE Teacher

khunt@bamberg1.net

Placeholder

Blanch Johnson

CATE Teacher

bjohnson@bamberg1.net

Johnson

Lorraine Johnson

Guidance Administrative Assistant

ljohnson@bamberg1.net

Jones

Del-Gratia Jones

Science Teacher

djones@bamberg1.net 

Jones

Margaret Jones

Custodian

 

Kinard

Bridget Kinard

Science Teacher

bkinard@bamberg1.net

Mack

Betty Mack

Attendance Clerk

bmack@bamberg1.net

McCaskell

Jeremiah McCaskell

Custodian

Placeholder

John McDonald

JROTC

jmcdonald@bamberg1.net

Jane Moody

Jane Moody

English/ Teacher Cadet

janemoody@bamberg1.net

Osborne

Leigh Ann Osborne

Guidance Counselor

losborne@bamberg1.net

Placeholder

Norma Palmer

Math Teacher

npalmer@bamberg1.net

Partee'

NaStaija Partee'

CATE Teacher

npartee@bamberg1.net

porter

Mike Porter

Custodian

 

Robinson

Vanessa Robinson

Position

vglover-robinson@bamberg1.net

Sandifer

Kelsey Sandifer

Special Services

ksandifer@bamberg1.net

Sherman

Eartha Sherman

Position

esherman@bamberg1.net

Smart

Fred Smart

Special Services

fsmart@bamberg1.net

Placeholder

Christopher Smith

JROTC

cnsmith@bamberg1.net

Smith

Merriell Smith

Math Teacher

msmith@bamberg1.net

Staley

Altroy Staley

Science

astaley@bamberg1.net

Stricktland

Bonnie Strickland

Special Services

bstrickland@bamberg1.net

Taylor

Larry Taylor 

Band

Ltaylor@bamberg1.net

Tyler

Clary Tyler

Custodian

Placeholder

Brenda Thomas

Attendance Clerk

bthomas@bamberg1.net

Ulmer

Heather Ulmer

Guidance Director

hulmer@bamberg1.net

Van Faussien

Stephanie Van Faussien

Media Specialist

svanfaussien@bamberg1.net

Vartenisian

Amy Vartenisian

Spanish Teacher

avartenisian@bamberg1.net

Williams

Gina Williams

Math Teacher

gwilliams@bamberg1.net

Williams

Robert Williams

Physical Education

rwilliams@bamberg1.net

Willis

Victoria Willis

Agriculture 

vwillis@bamberg1.net